Full NameCompany
Peggy BaileyTetra Tech
Jackie BlumbergColorado Division of Water Resources
Deanna ButterbaughColorado Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Hunter CauseyColorado River Water Conservation District
Brian ClarkeOtak
Will ComererSGM
Andrew EarlesWright Water Engineers
Michael ErionResource Engineering, Inc.
Danielle FisherDHM Design
Stuart GardnerColorado Dept of Transportation
Carrie GudorfMesa County
Kevin HouckColorado Water Conservation Board
Marc KenneyRiver City Consultants, Inc
Jennifer KeyesWright Water Engineers
Scot KnutsonSGM
Heather LewinRoaring Fork Conservancy
Holly LoffEagle River Watershed Council
April LongCity of Aspen
Drake LudwigWright Water Engineers
Stanley MasonUSDA Forest Service
Maggie MathisDewberry
Chad MorrisTetra Tech
Nicole MosbyEagle County CO
Brian PruntyCity of Rifle
Kelly Romero-HeaneyCity of Steamboat Springs
Scott SamuelsMesa County
Sam SamuelsonTown Telluride
Scott SchreiberWright Water Engineers
Scott SorensenAustin Civil Group, Inc.
Mark ThompsonCO Div of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Eva WilsonTown of Avon
Len WrightEagle River Water and Sanitation District